There is no other company like EXIAR in Russia. Our employees are our key asset. We are interested in attracting the best staff, with a focus on establishing a professional and reliable team able to successfully handle any tasks facing the Agency.

  • What sort of people do we value?

    We are fortunate to have staff of experienced specialists who prioritise professional development, and are excited by the prospect of interesting, creative work in a young, ambitious, and rapidly developing company.

  • What can we offer our employees?

    We greatly appreciate the work put in by our employees, and make every effort to provide the most comfortable working conditions, with an emphasis placed on fostering and developing a corporate culture. We can offer employees a competitive compensation package, as well as opportunities for training and professional development.

  • How can an applicant secure a job interview at our Agency?

    If you want to join our team of professionals at EXIAR, please send your CV for consideration to cv@exiar.ru

Should there be a vacancy corresponding to your skills and experience, we will be in contact.

Работа в ЭКСАР

ЭКСАР является уникальным на российском рынке. Наши сотрудники - ключевой актив Агентства. Мы заинтересованы в привлечении лучшего персонала и нацелены на создание слаженной и профессиональной команды, способной решать стоящие перед Агентством задачи.

  • Кого мы хотим видеть среди своих сотрудников?

    Мы рады видеть среди своих коллег опытных специалистов, стремящихся к профессиональному росту и развитию и готовых к интересной, творческой работе в молодой, перспективной и активно развивающейся компании.

  • Что мы готовы предложить нашим сотрудникам?

    Мы ценим труд сотрудников Агентства и стараемся создать максимально комфортные условия для работы в компании, уделяя большое внимание формированию и развитию корпоративной культуры. Мы готовы предложить сотрудникам конкурентоспособный компенсационный пакет, возможности для обучения и профессионального роста.

  • Каким образом соискатель может попасть на собеседование в наше Агентство?

    Если вы хотите присоединиться к команде профессионалов АО «ЭКСАР», вы можете направить свое резюме на адрес cv@exiar.ru

При наличии вакансии, соответствующей вашим компетенциям, с вами свяжутся наши специалисты.