• Comprehensive service for exporters (pre- and post-shipping lending, foreign trade documentation, etc.).
  • Competitive financing terms for export projects (both in terms of time frame and cost) in comparison to terms offered by international banks.
  • Financing of export projects with high-risk in regions/countries.
  • EXIAR's insurance contracts can be classified as category-1 quality (Directive of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation dated 3 December 2012 No. 2920-U, 'On the introduction of amendments to the Provisions of the Bank of Russia dated 26 March 2004 No. 254-P, "On the establishment of reserve funds to compensate potential losses on debts and loans and equivalent debts by lending agencies"').
  • A significant reduction of Russian banks' capital burden. Credit requirements and requirements for receiving assessed (accrued) interest, denominated and/or funded in roubles or a foreign currency, with an EXIAR insurance contract classified as assets group II (0.2) and III (0.5) respectively. (Instruction of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation dated 03 December 2012 No. 139-I 'On mandatory bank ratios'.)
  • The opportunity to finance an insurance premium. EXIAR insurance premiums may be included in the amount of financing under the credit agreement with the foreign borrower (buyer). Thus, a premium is paid by the bank (the insured) from the credit funds granted to the foreign borrower.
  • Opportunity to reduce commercial banks’ risks when providing debt financing of investment projects under project financing terms.

Преимущества работы с ЭКСАР для банков

  • Возможность комплексного обслуживания клиентов-экспортеров (до- и пост-отгрузочное кредитование, документарные операции по ВЭД и т.д.);
  • Возможность предоставления конкурентоспособных условий финансирования экспортных проектов (по срокам и стоимости) по отношению к условиям, которые предлагают международные банки;
  • Возможность финансировать экспортные проекты, реализуемые в регионах (странах) с повышенными рисками
  • Договоры страхования ЭКСАР могут быть отнесены к обеспечению I категории качества; (Указание Центрального Банка Российской Федерации от 03.12.2012 № 2920-У «О внесении изменений в Положение Банка России ОТ 26.03.2004 № 254-П «О порядке формирования кредитными организациями резервов на возможные потери по ссудам, по ссудной и приравненной к ней задолженности»)
  • Существенное снижение нагрузки на капитал российских банков. Кредитные требования и требования по получению начисленных (накопленных) процентов, номинированные и (или) фондированные в рублях или иностранной валюте, при наличии договора страхования АО «ЭКСАР», отнесены к группе активов II (0,2) и III (0,5) соответственно. (Инструкция Центрального Банка Российской Федерации от 03.12.2012 № 139-И «Об обязательных нормативах банков»)
  • Возможность финансирования страховой премии. Страховая премия по договору страхования ЭКСАР может быть включена в сумму финансирования по кредитному соглашению с иностранным заемщиком (покупателю). Таким образом, страховая премия оплачивается банком (страхователем) из кредитных средств, предоставленных иностранному заемщику.
  • Возможность снижения рисков коммерческих банков при осуществлении долгового финансирования инвестиционных проектов на условиях проектного финансирования.