Ваш браузер устарел!

Обновите ваш браузер для правильного отображения этого сайта. Обновить мой браузер

Contact center phone number
Site search
Site search
Search in the exporter navigator
Site search
Site search
Search in the exporter navigator
Mission

The mission, values and goals are the same for the corporate contour of the REC Group. At the same time, the implementation of the main strategic priorities of EXIAR JSC is closely linked with the strengthening of the role and implementation of the competencies of other organizations of the REC Group, strengthens the functionality of the unified institute for the development of export-oriented entrepreneurship in the Russian Federation.

Mission of the REC Group: "We believe that there are no borders for Russian goods and services. We increase the welfare of society by opening up the opportunities of global markets for every Russian company."

The activities of EXIAR JSC are aimed at increasing the scope of providing insurance and guarantee support to Russian companies in the non-resource sector engaged in export activities in order to promote the competitiveness of Russian products in foreign markets.

Values

The values of JSC "EXIAR" are aimed at the realization of its mission, reflect the approach to work within the organization and lay the necessary foundation for the creation and support of exports:
  • We are a team of professionals passionate about exports
  • We set standards and are constantly evolving
  • We make the complex - simple and export - "in one click"
  • We integrate the capabilities of state institutions and businesses in the interests of exports
  • The result of our work is successful exporters


Functions

JSC "EXIAR" implements the function of the institute for the support of Russian exports, offering unique insurance products that take into account the needs and objectives of the subjects of export activity. At the same time, JSC "EXIAR", being the most important integrated entity of the REC Group, uses the opportunity to provide customers with a comprehensive package of services and increases the efficiency of the Group's activities through operational integration.

The agency's main clients are Russian exporters, banks and financial institutions. In addition to cooperation with commercial banks, EXIAR also actively cooperates with leasing companies and other financial organizations (including factoring companies) involved in financing export projects.

In addition to insurance support for export transactions, EXIAR JSC is responsible for:
  • building a modern system of export credit insurance;
  • development of export insurance products and investments in foreign assets;
  • formation of a culture of insurance of foreign trade operations.


Strategic objectives

In May 2021, the Agency's Board of Directors approved the Development Strategy of JSC EXIAR until 2026 and for the future until 2030.

The strategy of JSC "EXIAR" is synchronized with the development strategies of JSC "Russian Export Center" and JSC ROSEXIMBANK and is aimed at effectively achieving the common goals and objectives of the REC Group for export support.

The Agency's Development Strategy was developed on the basis of the updated national goals contained in the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation dated 21.07.2020 No. 474 "On National Development Goals of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2030", tasks and expected results of the national project "International Cooperation and Export" and federal projects in its perimeter, top-level strategic guidelines of the united VEB Group.The Russian Federation for 2024 and for the future until 2030, the main provisions of the previous development strategy of JSC "EXIAR" until 2024, conducting in-depth interviews with participants in foreign economic activity, the results of an "online" survey of exporters and an analysis of international practice.

In the new strategic cycle, EXIAR JSC will continue to implement export development tasks, including the growth of total exports and the volume of insurance provided, and will also assist in deepening the integration of Russian companies into international value chains and cooperation.

The main strategic priorities of the development of JSC "EXIAR" are defined:
  • Qualitative growth and development of the business model (the growth of export support volumes at a pace faster than the growth of non-primary non-energy exports and the planned growth rates of a similar indicator of the national project "International Cooperation and Export").
  • Support of ROSEXIMBANK's tools to increase export competitiveness, as well as the development of partner products together with commercial banks and other development institutions.
  • Development of the product line to meet the new needs of Russian exporters (investors) and their partners in insurance support tools.
  • The use of digital channels to increase the availability of insurance products provided, including by placing an appropriate offer within the framework of the Federal State Tax Service "One Window" for exporters.
  • Increased support for large transactions (increased credit insurance for export-oriented and capital-intensive projects).
  • Improving operational efficiency (improving data quality, automating business processes, developing competence centers and "online" channels of interaction with customers).


The Agency will continue to expand its network of partners: Russian development institutes and commercial banks, export credit agencies, foreign development banks, international and supranational organizations and associations.

Стратегические перспективы АО “ЭКСАР”

Миссия

Миссия, ценности и цели являются едиными для корпоративного контура Группы РЭЦ. При этом реализация основных стратегических приоритетов АО “ЭКСАР” тесно связана с усилением роли и реализацией компетенций других организаций Группы РЭЦ, укрепляет функционал единого института развития экспортно ориентированной предпринимательской деятельности в Российской Федерации.

Миссия Группы РЭЦ: «Мы верим, что для российских товаров и услуг нет границ. Мы повышаем благосостояние общества, раскрывая возможности глобальных рынков для каждой российской компании».

Деятельность АО “ЭКСАР” направлена на увеличение масштабов предоставления страховой и гарантийной поддержки российским компаниям несырьевого сектора, осуществляющим экспортную деятельность, в целях содействия повышению конкурентоспособности российской продукции на зарубежных рынках.

Ценности

Ценности АО “ЭКСАР” направлены на реализацию его миссии, отражают подход к работе внутри организации и закладывают необходимый фундамент для создания и поддержки экспорта:
  • Мы – команда профессионалов, увлеченных экспортом
  • Мы задаем стандарты и постоянно развиваемся
  • Мы делаем сложное – простым и экспорт – "в один клик"
  • Мы интегрируем возможности государственных институтов и бизнеса в интересах экспорта
  • Результат нашей работы – успешные экспортеры

Функции

АО “ЭКСАР” реализует функцию института поддержки российского экспорта, предлагая уникальные страховые продукты, учитывающие потребности и задачи субъектов экспортной деятельности. При этом АО “ЭКСАР”, будучи важнейшим интегрированным субъектом Группы РЭЦ, использует возможность предоставления клиентам комплексного пакета услуг и повышает эффективность деятельности Группы за счет операционной интеграции.

Основными клиентами агентства являются российские экспортеры, банки и финансовые институты. Помимо сотрудничества с коммерческими банками, ЭКСАР также ведет активное взаимодействие с лизинговыми компаниями и другими финансовыми организациями (в том числе факторинговыми компаниями), участвующими в финансировании экспортных проектов.

Помимо страховой поддержки экспортных сделок, АО «ЭКСАР» отвечает за:
  • построение современной системы страхования экспортных кредитов;
  • развитие продуктов страхования экспорта и инвестиций в зарубежные активы;
  • формирование культуры страхования внешнеторговых операций.

Стратегические цели

В мае 2021 года Советом директоров Агентства утверждена Стратегия развития АО “ЭКСАР” до 2026 года и на перспективу до 2030 года.

Стратегия АО «ЭКСАР» синхронизирована со стратегиями развития АО «Российский экспортный центр» и АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК и направлена на эффективное достижение единых целей и задач Группы РЭЦ по поддержке экспорта.

Разработка Стратегии развития Агентства осуществлялась на основании обновленных национальных целей, содержащихся в Указе Президента Российской Федерации от 21.07.2020 № 474 «О национальных целях развития Российской Федерации на период до 2030 года», задач и ожидаемых результатов национального проекта «Международная кооперация и экспорт» и федеральных проектов в его периметре, верхнеуровневых стратегических ориентиров объединенной Группы ВЭБ.РФ на 2024 год и на перспективу до 2030 года, основных положений предыдущей стратегии развития АО «ЭКСАР» до 2024 года, проведения глубинных интервью с участниками внешнеэкономической деятельности, результатов «онлайн» опроса экспортеров и анализа международной практики.

В новом стратегическом цикле АО “ЭКСАР” продолжит реализацию задач по развитию экспорта, включая рост общего объема экспорта и объема предоставленного страхования, а также будет оказывать содействие в углублении интеграции российских компаний в международные цепочки создания стоимости и кооперации.

Основными стратегическими приоритетами развития АО «ЭКСАР» определены:
  • Качественный рост и развитие бизнес-модели (рост объемов поддержки экспорта темпами, опережающими рост несырьевого неэнергетического экспорта и плановые значения темпов прироста аналогичного показателя национального проекта «Международная кооперация и экспорт»).
  • Поддержка инструментов АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК для повышения экспортной конкурентоспособности, а также развитие партнерских продуктов совместно с коммерческими банками и другими институтами развития.
  • Развитие продуктовой линейки для удовлетворения новых потребностей российских экспортеров (инвесторов) и их партнеров в инструментах страховой поддержки.
  • Использование цифровых каналов для повышения доступности предоставляемых страховых продуктов, в том числе за счет размещения соответствующего предложения в рамках ФГАИС «Одно окно» для экспортеров.
  • Увеличение поддержки крупных сделок (рост страхования кредитов на экспортно ориентированные и капиталоемкие проекты).
  • Повышение операционной эффективности (повышение качества данных, автоматизация бизнес-процессов, развитие центров компетенций и «онлайн» каналов взаимодействия с клиентами).
Агентство продолжит расширять сеть партнеров: российских институтов развития и коммерческих банков, экспортно-кредитных агентств, зарубежных банков развития, международных и наднациональных организаций и объединений.